Company Directory

image5

Rob Snyder, Principal

Director of Sales
rsnyder@lanconnectinc.com

Bob Friedman, Principal

Director of Finance
bfriedman@lanconnectinc.com

Matt Volpe, Operations and Purchasing

Project Coordinator

610-272-2044 ext 24
mvolpe@lanconnectinc.com

Norristown Office

Dave Stubblebine

Project Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 39

dstubblebine@lanconnectinc.com

Alex Walsh

Project Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 41

awalsh@lanconnectinc.com

John Lennon

Project Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 25

jlennon@lanconnectinc.com

Jim McGlinchey

Project Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 31

jmcglinchey@lanconnectinc.com

Sal Leonardi

Project Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 42

sleonardi@lanconnectinc.com

Kris Hill

Office Manager, PA

610-272-2044 ext 0

khill@lanconnectinc.com

Eli El-Kareh

Accounting, PA

610-272-2044 ext 33

eel-kareh@lanconnectinc.com

Delaware Office

Joe Kirkner

Division Manager, DE

302-722-9857 ext 2

jkirkner@lanconnectinc.com

Joel Haney

Project Manager, DE

302-722-9857 ext 4

jhaney@lanconnectinc.com

Dave Kirkner

Project Manager, DE

302-722-9857 ext 6

dkirkner@lanconnectinc.com

Jeff Shaw

Project Manager, DE

302-722-9857 ext 3

jshaw@lanconnectinc.com

Keith Berry

Project Manager, DE

302-722-9857 ext 5

kberry@lanconnectinc.com

Pam Walls

Accounting, DE

302-722-9857 ext 1

pwalls@lanconnectinc.com

Chris Trofa

Cord Assemblies, DE

ctrofa@lanconnectinc.com

Contact Us

Send Us a Message!

Give Us a Call!

(610) 272-2044